Contact Us   

Home
Inductees
By-Laws
Nominations
State Champs
State Recognition
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Class of 2015
Alumni
Midview Schools
Contact Us

  

MAHOF
P.O. Box 209
Grafton, OH 44044

  

 

 

 

 

1990 - 1999 E-Mail Addresses

If you would like your name and e-mail address posted, please Click Here to provide the following information.
 
bulletFull Name (including Maiden Name)
bulletE-Mail address
bulletYear of graduation
 
 
  
1999
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Bales Ryan   ryan_bales@adelphia.net  
Bard Michael   jasmine.baker58@yahoo.com  
Browske Melissa Dickson dicksonmm@cinci.rr.com 
Bruner Molly   mollybruner@yahoo.com  
Capelety Rosanna   Rscapelety@yahoo.com  
Cihla Allison   allyooper@hotmail.com  
Cunin Desiree   dbcunin@yahoo.com   
Cox Elaine Peacock elaine_m_peacock@hotmail.com  
Devereaux Brooke Nisky larie227@yahoo.com  
Grimm Heather Maxwell hmaxwell@midviewk12.org  
Hall Crystal Howard   acaciagale@msn.com
Hawke Brooke   brookehawke835@hotmail.com
Henning Kristin   henning.kristin@yahoo.com  
Higgins John   Jh3boy@Yahoo.com  
Hogan Ben   pardsieben@hotmail.com  
Rose Ashford Morris morrisfinance11@gmail.com  
Kowalski Craig   ckowalsk@kent.edu  
Macbeth Dan   dannymac89@hotmail.com  
Marquardt Jennifer   Marquardt10@yahoo.com  
Maxwell Chad   chadksu11@hotmail.com  
Mudge Patrick   silent_sentinal@hotmail.com  
Newton Cathaleen Quinones cquinon@bgsu.edu   
Reisinger Kevin   kevinreisinger@hotmail.com   
Ruic Marc   spmman@hotmail.com  
Sawyer Bill   sawyerforshort@yahoo.com  
Searles Dano K   BGOLEDAN@AOL.COM  
Setser Kelly Fries kellbell1111@hotmail.com 
Stanislawski Michael   mds6901@hotmail.com  
Stemnock Jessica   stemnock@hotmail.com  
Street LIz   lyzabelle50@aol.com  
Ullrich Heather Carlson Hearlson1225@gmail.com
Vrona Nicole   N_VRONA@YAHOO.COM  
Whaling Diane Ostang d.ostang@gmail.com  
 
1998
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Bias Jamie Bryner   jamiebryner2@gmail.com
Burden Dan   danielburden@insightbb.com 
Crane Meagan   mcrane013@hotmail.com  
Dailey Dawn   dawn_dailey@excite.com 
Davis Dennis   dennis.davis@lmco.com  
Davis Heather   hldavis1@yahoo.com  
DiLello Michael   mikedilello1@hotmail.com  
Farr Melissa Farley melfarley_2@hotmail.com  
Fildes Shari Wesemeyer wesemeyers@yahoo.com   
Gallagher Meghan   meghan@meghangphoto.com     
Greskowiak Connie   conniegres@juno.com  
Halitzka Penelope   buzzelope@yahoo.com  
Homme Sara Bushell illegalchickens@yahoo.com  
Hosek Elizabeth Gray kayakingslp@yahoo.com   
Hutchison Cathleen   cathleen_hutchison_6@hotmail.com  
Kidney Jennifer   jenniferkidney@juno.com 
Lengyel David   djlengyel@hotmail.com
Linkous Elizabeth   ealink35@hotmail.com 
Litvin April Brookhart aprillitvin@yahoo.com  
Martin Shannon Roberts Shannon.andrea.roberts@gmail.com  
Resar Jack   BJ420_US@HOTMAIL.COM 
Runyon Amanda   runyon.22@osu.edu 
Sedor Mike   gunshow79@yahoo.com  
Soulchin Erin Jankowski esjankowski@yahoo.com  
Strauss Scott   scott.strauss@jacobs.com  
Streets Niena Jeanine   nienazadidas@yahoo.com  
Thomas Tina   tlthomas30@yahoo.com  
Vonseggern Jamie Bias jamievon28@hotmail.com  
Walker Michael   qiwalker@aol.com  
Warner Jennifer   jenyfunk@aol.com  
  
1997
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Adkins Crystal   monarch_8813@yahoo.com
Baker Rochelle Kiner rochellekiner@hotmail.com  
Balawender Daniel   dbmstng@hotmail.com 
Barczyk Laura DiLoreti lauradiloreti@yahoo.com  
Beeble Amanda   beebs1999@yahoo.com
Booth Andrew   andrewsbooth@hotmail.com  
Brown Amy Fox AmyFxy@aol.com  
Bugg Jason   jasonbugg@hotmail.com  
Burch Veronica Grizzell stiffleia@yahoo.com  
Cain Graceanna Austin joseph.austin@insightbb.com  
Chavalia Gregory   chavalia@yahoo.com
Conley Jennifer   hazelle66@att.net  
Cook Nikki   nikkinhsasc@roadrunner.com
Davis Jacqueline Presser jax11575@yahoo.com  
Doughty Beverly   mommabevieann@yahoo.com  
Fenzel Aaron   aaronfenzel@hotmail.com  
Flanigan Lisa Pirkel lpirkel@midviewk12.org  
Gasper Veronica Vale joseph.austin@insightbb.com  
Gaydosh Keith   keithgaydosh@email.com  
Geib Toni Lamb Bellafotos4u@gmail.com  
Green Kendra Cepeda kendralcepeda79@aol.com  
Greskowiak Cassy   cassyjg@yahoo.com  
Hales Dominic   dominic@groundedandgrowing.net  
Henson Geoffrey   ghenson@olivetcollege.edu  
Henson Kimberly   kimmy21879@yahoo.com 
Highman Betti Haviland cadyrissa26@AOL.com  
Klingbeil Crystal Overly c.overly@yahoo.com  
Lamparyk Michelle Smith jmasmith@fuse.net 
Laurio Dana Murphy danafh@centurytel.net  
Lugas Matt   thelugas@yahoo.com  
McAngus Gretchen   grmcangus@yahoo.com  
McClain Jamie Myers jam5880@yahoo.com  
Messer Nate   natemesser@yahoo.com  
Myers Myndi Wood myndiwood@aol.com  
Narvin Laurie   bucky279@yahoo.com  
Mould Allison   amould@hq.novacare.com  
Nieves Connie   angeldust8181@yahoo.com 
Nowagarski Mary Reisinger doli97@aol.com     
Obbish Christopher   PHATIEPHISH@AOL.COM   
Oestreich Cassandra   cmoestre@aol.com 
Powers Katie Strah kjstrah@yahoo.com  
Price Chad   ChadPrice3232@gmail.com  
Scarbrough Kelly   kscarbro@cvesd.k12.ca.us  
Sinegar Heather Wagner heathermwagner@hotmail.com  
Soulchin Ben   bensoulchin@yahoo.com  
Spooner Victor   Jeannettespooner@yahoo.com  
Starling Lisa   lstarling79@yahoo.com 
Stohrel Misty   chuckkles20@hotmail.com  
Struck Melanie Dougall melanie5@windstream.net  
Todd Sheperd   sheperd3@hotmail.com  
Weimer Jennifer Wiseman Jenn21179@hotmail.com   
  
1996
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Balogh Carolyn Piskur cepiskur@hotmail.com
Boron Gary   garbo1996@yahoo.com  
Bottles Brett   policesniper@adelphia.net  
Brunger Josh   jbrunger@midviewk12.org  
Cantrell Twilla Snyder twillascraps@yahoo.com  
Cielma Timothy   timcielma@yahoo.com  
Clifton Lisa   l.clifton33@hotmail.com  
Comstock Catrina Dunn catrinadunn@yahoo.com
Corbley Kristin Walsh krc4803@hotmail.com  
Durbin Rachel Trimble rtrimble26@yahoo.com  
Edgell Crystal   cedgell409@yahoo.com  
Frambach Gwyn   gf296403@ohio.edu
Frisch Elizabeth Tucak Giggle5227@aol.com  
Geyer Jennifer Kabasan j_maria_k@hotmail.com  
Harris Cherie Vettel vettel86@windstream.net  
Harvey Adam   baowolf01@yahoo.com  
Henson Timothy   steelertim12276@hotmail.com
Hogan Angela Burgess mikeangie@windstream.net  
Kabasan Jennifer   j_maria_k@hotmail.com
Krasienko Jason   jpk2wo@aol.com  
Kunaszewski April Hanlon aprilrenee77@yahoo.com  
Mathess Duane   mathessde@gmail.com  
Maxwell Amanda Passerrello apasserrello@midviewk12.org  
Moore Sandy Searight sandrew@dobsonteleco.com  
Newton Chris   nevaworld@hotmail.com 
Resar Amy   amymarie629@yahoo.com  
Rice Catherine   paulsmom829@aol.com  
Richards Amy Resar amymarie629@yahoo.com  
Russo Nicole   seabrook1@glwb.net  
Ryan Christy Wolanin ccwolanin@comcast.net  
Shreve Tammi   tshreve2004@yahoo.com  
Skaggs Michelle Machovina EMACHOVINA1@oh.rr.com  
Sklenar Amber Adkins ahopes@yahoo.com
Womble Michelle Balcacer luisbalcacer@sbcglobal.net  
Yearsin Martha Chinnock mchinnock@marykay.com  
 
1995
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Austin Deanna   opusd3@hotmail.com  
Balawender Tony   tbalawender@hotmail.com 
Barczyk Jeffrey   jbarczyk@hotmail.com 
Beaver Jeneen Ausk jbartistic@gmail.com  
Brown Melissa Zurawski mzurawski1@cox.net  
Burgess Mike   mikeangie@windstream.net  
Busler Jamie Geretz moscatomama@adelphia.net  
Castle Sarah   scastle18@gmail.com  
Dossa Sarah Schatz saschatzie@gmail.com  
Clark April   anclark77@yahoo.com  
Fox Mark   mfox865@yahoo.com  
Gault Brian   brianjgault@hotmail.com  
Gilder Amy Gilder-Busatti ag-b@comcast.net  
Greenrod Colleen   cgreenrod@hotmail.com 
Hales Jeremy   jeremy@skyviewranch.org  
Heffernan Kevin   kevinh04@yahoo.com  
Hickman Christopher   chickman@midviewinternet.com
Janosik Amy   voiwrg@yahoo.com  
Johnson Kristina Geib kjjohnson23@hotmail.com  
Kiner Sean   kiner1212@yahoo.com  
Klingbeil Melinda DiFranco mdifra@yahoo.com 
Kopp Jennifer   jkopp1976@yahoo.com  
Lamparyk Bridget Williamson bridgetsbiz@hotmail.com 
Loescher Deneen Nauth chachkie77@yahoo.com  
Lauzon Christina Orozco christylauzon24@yahoo.com  
McElroy James   james1976buckeye@yahoo.com  
Niece Renee Carpenter rcarpenter@midviewk12.org  
Phillips Becky   beckyp0731@comcast.net  
Reis Stacy Lovett slovett04@aol.com  
Renner Chrystal Dixon chrystalrenner@hotmail.com  
Sanders Leanne Devereaux leanne_m_sanders@hotmail.com
Seel Heather   hns2277@yahoo.com   
Seel Sherry   sherrydawn81@hotmail.com  
Strimpel Perry   perry.strimpel@cannon.af.mil 
Wesemeyer Scott   Augustine95@juno.com 
Whitt Melissa McCarrick mmccarrick2002@yahoo.com  
Williams Nate   natewilliams0626@yahoo.com  
Yarish Jodi Cruz qtnailtek@aol.com  
  
1994
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Amidi Rabije   r.amidi@hotmail.com  
Balawender Wally   WBIII@hotmail.com
Banks Kimberly Johnson kimme.johnson@gmail.com    
Boey Kris   kwboey@owu.edu  
Bolden Renee Siefke re_siefke@yahoo.com  
Bradley Thomas   tbradley10@cinci.rr.com  
Brown Jennifer   jstrinity7@yahoo.com  
Capell Damien   dscapell@gmail.com  
Carter April Daniska aprilcarter519@hotmail.com  
DiFranco Jason   jdifranco@midviewk12.org  
Dubosh Jennifer Brown jstrinity7@hotmail.com  
Dye Chrissy Herner chrissy.herner@yahoo.com  
Ervin Tawnya Booke trbooke@charter.net  
Fornash Amber   fornasha@windstream.net  
Glauner Adam   aglauner@yahoo.com  
Harper Cynthia   cynthias_gifts@yahoo.com  
Hodgins Shawn   shdg1@yahoo.com
Jarvis Eric   epjarvis@gmail.com  
Jennings Christopher   cpj94@yahoo.com  
Jordan Jennifer Ade jjconvert@yahoo.com  
Ksenich Ryan   rksenich@hotmail.com  
Mach Tim   Tim.mach17@gmail.com
Malbasa Jennifer   jlm@kjk.com 
Malone Shelley   saladgirl7175@yahoo.com  
Mierop Rachael Dykes annamika_dykes@yahoo.com 
Miller Alyssa Clow aly_clow@yahoo.com  
Mostek Dan   makya53@gmail.com  
Nikiforow Roger   Roger.Nikiforow@juno.com  
Noll Scott   cscottnoll@hotmail.com 
Nowagarski Ben   blne30@live.com  
O'Grady Brandy Glauner bglauner@yahoo.com
Peter Theresa   petertm@gmail.com  
Piskur Greg   gpiskur@hotmail.com
Plas Lisa Getty lrplas@comcast.net 
Plas Vicki Morrison jandvmorrison@oh.rr.com  
Sabo Lori Widener aquarius76@oh.rr.com  
Seel Mark   tatman152@yahoo.com  
Shrader Terry   tshrader@wolffbros.com  
Shuster Heidi Anderson robheidianderson@windstream.net  
Sklenar Amanda Gray AGPeaches@aol.com  
Sukey Shannon Mains mmainsa@aol.com  
Turner Michael   crystalmike99@gmail.com  
Wilmer Joel   bigjcw@windstream.net   
 
1993
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Alltop Travis   D18man@hotmail.com  
Anielski Jennifer   janielskidvm@juno.com  
Bell JoEllen Mitchell jojomitchell@windstream.net  
Beres Shawn   shawnb1974@sbcglobal.net
Brooks Eric   ericL21@hotmail.com   
Burnard Angela Appling applingoh@aol.com  
Clark Ruth Gunter Ruthie0921gunter@gmail.com
DeMarco Lori Silverberg loridemarco@hotmail.com  
DeMarino Bernadette Arnoczky bada1147@yahoo.com  
Dossa Amy Crum sacajc@aol.com  
Doughty Cristy   razberi1213@yahoo.com  
Elek Sarah Smith bobsarah1804@hotmail.com  
Georgievski Tina Resser georgit@ccf.org  
Giese Kara Kaiser KKaiser@MidviewK12.org   
Edmonds Kim Kauffman kkauffman@midviewk12.org  
Firis Bethany Laurio blaurio@yahoo.com  
Haight Dan   dhaightohio@hotmail.com  
Hawke Troy   baselineappr@gmail.com  
Huffman Kelly   kelly_h130@yahoo.com  
Kabasan Angela   devilchaerm@gmail.com  
Konsesky Michelle Clemons Beargirl21@verizon.net   
Krotine Ashley Mease ashley.mease@hotmail.com  
Ksenich Rebecca Benko rdbenko@yahoo.com  
Kyer Crystal Chapman Chapman395@live.com   
Lander Lisa Gruden kalibear@msn.com  
McKean Lisa Bennett rili75@sbcglobal.net 
McSears Tarra Keith tmcsears2001@yahoo.com  
Mikulski Cheryl Laboy cheriemeaj123@aol.com  
Pribula Jeannie Beitel mariepri01@yahoo.com   
Reed Doug   rustyiron@zoominternet.net  
Reis Tammy Cole mcole@cavtel.net  
Schatz David   saschatzie@gmail.com
Schulte Lisa Stevens cucco31@windstream.net  
Stewart II Carl (David)   stewartdc2002@hotmail.com  
Tackett Bill   dodili1@zoomtown.com 
Thornton Christina Kwiatkowski cathorn75@hotmail.com  
Zeise Brian   bzeise@wowway.com  
 
1992
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Archer Delaina Eckart Delainahcd73@yahoo.com  
Arcipowski Lorrie Buchdrucker lbuchdrucker@yahoo.com  
Bauer Jenifer   msjenifer@msn.com  
Balawender Angela Coppler acoppler@expressfashion.com  
Barczyk Daniel   dsbarc@yahoo.com  
Bowman Gretchen Wysocki gretchengwysocki@yahoo.com  
Brest Kim Justice middieteach926@aol.com  
Carpenter Kelly Crawford kjcarpenter_3@yahoo.com  
Charlton Amy   charltac@hotmail.com  
Croxton Shane   croxtonshane@yahoo.com   
DiFranco Chad   ctdifranco@windstream.net  
Dove Jim   doveatace@aol.com  
Durkee Jill Schaefer jilldschaefer@yahoo.com  
Elek Stephanie Johnston wifingunit@hotmail.com
Foose Rebecca Febel rfebel@yahoo.com  
Gaetz Jason   jasongaetz@hotmail.com  
Georgievski Tina Resser resser5@adelphia.net  
Grella Chris O'Brien ahboo23@aol.com  
Howell Chris   howell@esclc.org  
Jones Jodie Workman jowo31@yahoo.com  
Kimble Angel Wells wellsj2@autonation.com  
Kitchen Jennifer Emerson jenlee541@yahoo.com  
Klein Jason   jklein_esquire@yahoo.com  
LaRocco Jen   chocolabloverj@sbcglobal.net  
Martin Tina Bakos miketina9192@yahoo.com  
Mierop Rachael Dykes inayat.ganesa@gmail.com   
Northcutt Charles   thechuckster22@yahoo.com  
Pfile Jennifer Bromagen bromagen@yahoo.com  
Robson Derek Dykes derek.robson@schwab.com 
Sears Michelle Hamilton hamy07@windstream.net  
Shreve Michelle Haught michellemh6@yahoo.com  
Smith Lisa Ward jasonlisa18@yahoo.com  
Taylor Pam Johnson ptaylor_13@hotmail.com  
Wells Jeff   wellsj2@autonation.com  
Zudell Katherine Honney khonney@oh.rr.com   
  
1991
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Aline Goudard   alineystyle@orange.fr  
Armstrong Connie Stewart mikcon1218@yahoo.com  
Bakos Mike   miketina9192@yahoo.com  
Bickel Greg   bigbic@oh.rr.com  
Cielma Melissia Modrak mmodrak73@aol.com  
Clevenger Brian   crankyoldman1@gmail.com  
DeMarino Cynthia Price ccynd@aol.com  
Fedak Scott   fedak_scott@bah.com 
French Tammy French tamby3@yahoo.com  
Gill Tiya Gilchrist Tiyaleeg@yahoo.com  
Gregory Paul   pak1497@comcast.net
Frabotta Dan   dmf360@yahoo.com  
Heron Jamie Heron-Starr jheron@stny.rr.com  
Jones Stacy Minor stacyj531@yahoo.com  
Licata Kristy Handlin khandl@leeca.org  
Lipian John   lipianj@zoominternet.net
Livelsberger Stacey   staceylivelsberger@ymail.com  
Madlem Stacie Bickel stace12@oh.rr.com  
Mennell Tristan Yonek tmy97_1@yahoo.com  
Milks James   jmilkselyria@yahoo.com  
Moncol Michelle Kile jmkile@roadrunner.com  
Mosher Ali Stroz ali_stroz@tigerwires.com    
Mott Patrick   pmott@garlandind.com  
Reining Michael   michaelreining@hydrotube.com  
Sanders Bob   shooterb17@yahoo.com  
Saunders Richard   Gray_sentinel@yahoo.com  
Sasack Nicole Kuch dnlakuch@aol.com    
Schrock Thomas   thomas.schrock@gamil.com  
Slack Cindy Thompson cthompson3@oh.rr.com  
Smalley Dawn   dawn62773@att.net  
Stefas Melisa   mstefas@hotmail.com
Summerfield Heidi Moore 1972hscm@gmail.com  
Takacs Elizabeth   elizab8th@aol.com  
Terry Ericka   terry@ypsilibrary.org
Ulman Janet Grim auntiejan21@yahoo.com  
Wensel Wendy Miller milliegirl00@yahoo.com  
Williamson Melissa Born mabxraygirl@yahoo.com  
Williamson Monice Cannell sunnymojo@yahoo.com  
Wilson Michael   mw.integrityins@yahoo.com  
  
1990
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Anderson Scott E.   sanderson@jbpslaw.com   
Burdick Jeffery   jburdick@ridgid.com  
Carrothers Caryn Whipkey whipkeys@sbcglobal.net   
Coffman Bridgett Corn bridgett52006@yahoo.com  
Cottrell Carrie Browning brownings6@localnet.com  
DeVore Daniel   ddevore@insight.rr.com 
Durkee Leah Prunty leahprunty@gmail.com   
Edmonds Matt   mattedmonds6@yahoo.com   
Ference Chel Lasky chelee28@aol.com  
Fern Cindy Decker wdecker247@roadrunner.com  
Fumara Jason   jason@spartanwarehouse.com  
Ganwsert Stacey   stacey.caulk72@gmail.com  
Goins Aimee   Aimee.goins@va.gov  
Hildebrandt Monica Denowski jdenowski@neo.rr.com 
Jones Paul   paul4597@gmail.com  
Killings LaRhonda   ldkillings@hotmail.com   
Knapp Julie Sims simsgrafton@verizon.net  
Knechtges Dan   dknechtges@aol.com 
Milks James   jmilkselyria@yahoo.com  
Prunty John   jeprunty@gmail.com  
Roberts John   toolmanjr@yahoo.com  
Rothacker Erik   rothacker.1@osu.edu 
Schleimer Treva Helms PogoTreva322@aol.com  
Schmitt Mischel   mitraschmit@yahoo.com
Shreve Michelle Haught chellmh6@gmail.com  
Smith Dan   lynndanny92@aol.com  
Sutter Candice Roach candbr823@wowway.com  
Tymann Kathy Hunker khunker@wowway.com  
Van der Lecq Laura   L.lecq@chello.nl  
Wade Tina   twade10@frontier.com  
Waleri Jennifer Morris jctrainer1997@yahoo.com  
Wallace John   johnwwallace@yahoo.com  
Wells Jr. James B.   jamesbwellsjr1@hotmail.com  
Wiley Becky Richards beckyabq@comcast.net  

horizontal rule

Copyright 2003-15  MAHOF - All Rights Reserved