Contact Us   

Home
Inductees
By-Laws
Nominations
State Champs
State Recognition
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Class of 2015
Alumni
Midview Schools
Contact Us

  

MAHOF
P.O. Box 209
Grafton, OH 44044

  

 

 

 

 

1956 - 1969 E-Mail Addresses

If you would like your name and e-mail address posted, please Click Here to provide the following information.
 
bulletFull Name (including Maiden Name)
bulletE-Mail address
bulletYear of graduation
 
 
  
1969
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Anderson Eric   eman51@windstream.net  
Baker Kenneth   bkrbldg@yahoo.com  
Baksa Jay   jvjbtmax@garlic.com  
Black Nathan   nathanblack005@yahoo.com  
Brown Russell   russb50bmg@gmail.com  
Byars Sue Lehner lehnersue@yahoo.com  
Crnolatas Dennis   headsupdrumer@yahoo.com  
Davidson Alice Katherine Peglar katherine@peglar.freeserve.co.uk  
Durham Dannie   papasvet@yahoo.com  
Emody Sandra Dickenson rsdick@eriecoast.com  
Farr William   blain@willowstn.com  
Foreid Clark   abnzoomie@aol.com  
Fox William   drbillfox@msn.com  
Galloway Polly Polly plknapp@windstream.net  
Goins Sue   suegoins@windstream.net
Gray Clarence   Mjgray1023@yahoo.com  
Herwig Dannie   danherwig@yahoo.com   
Howell Brenda Hargus rhargus@sbcglobal.net  
Howell Vickie Turner turnerv@ccf.org  
Hudson Carol S.   cshudsonrn@hotmail.com  
Kovach Allan "Dale"   kingsbh2010@yahoo.com  
Lawrence Harold (Rick)   rick1951@aol.com  
Lucia Helen Fokszanskyj-Conti arizonka1@aol.com  
Luf Barbara Hignett hignettbarb@gmail.com  
Martin Mary Baker grandma136s@yahoo.com  
McCormick Candy Green candylee1951@aol.com  
McDevitt Mae Elaine Davis meaelaine@verizon.net   
Morrison Jim   jmpac@windstream.net  
Myers Gail Schroeder Merandblah@gmail.com   
Peyton Lanna Swindler lpswindler@gmail.com  
Rowe Bill   oscarrowe@hotmail.com   
Rusaw Rex   rexrusaw@hotmail.com  
Stazzone Denise   denisestazzone@ymail.com  
Walker Michael (Mick)   mwalker9@oh.rr.com   
Yasher Susan Durham susandurham01@gmail.com   
Yates Janice   zapzap@earthlink.net  
Zaremba Linda Diedrick LMDiedrick@oh.rr.com  
 
1968
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Burdick Bruce   Bobcatof72@alltel.net    
Devereaux Diane Devereaux d.m.devereaux@live.com  
Giese Mitch   mitch@htdinc.net   
Hargus Rogher   rogher.hargus@yahoo.com  
Hrivnak Gayle Stayton gstayton0627@aol.com  
Hrnchar Pauletta Stanislawski pgstan@frontier.com  
Kantosky Jr. Chester   CHETKANT6@CS.COM  
Kohler Thomas   tekohler@zoominternet.net  
Lambert Reba Shultz Rshultz1025@yahoo.com   
Lichtenberg Elaine Illner Elaineillner@hotmail.com  
Lovejoy Linda Komko komdalinda@q.com  
Mozena Dale   ohiohoghunter@msn.com  
Napier Mildred/Doodie Steele mas_45601@yahoo.com  
Newman Claire Bayoreki clairesb@oh.rr.com   
Pijor Dennis   drp1j0r@msn.com   
Robinette Patricia Mcbride pattiannmcbride@yahoo.com  
Ross Dennis   jodennis@sssnet.com  
Schroeder Ken   kennethschroeder@verizon.net  
Schroeder Marilyn Heckendorn marilynsh@juno.com  
Shiflet (Wright) Larry   ljw32@yahoo.com  
Shonkwiler Charles (Chuck)   theshonk@yahoo.com
Smith Dennis   dennis.smith@windstream.net  
Spanski Don   essten@glwb.net
Stanislawski Gary   pgstan@frontier.com  
Stanislawski Mary Ann Deeks mad32rad@yahoo.com  
Stewart Sheila Evans sevans221@oh.rr.com  
Tharp David   drtharp@stonebriarps.com  
Wissinger Terry   hoodoodal@msn.com  
  
1967
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Bowes Sharyn   kidsrus@verizonmail.com  
Emody Sharon Madlem smadlem@spitzer.com  
Gill Georgia Belcher davidbelcher@oh.rr.com  
Hance Diane   dhance22003@yahoo.com
Hedges Linda Dembroski LLD5464@HOTMAIL.COM
Hopkins Barbara Bush walnutz55@att.net   
Huletz Kathleen Thomason kthy48@yahoo.com  
Jenkin Rose Marie Henson kimmy11604@yahoo.com
Johns Marilyn Thompson marithom2@gmail.com  
Johnson Fred   freddygoblue@yahoo.com  
Kerchmar Linda Reisinger lindalu@wmnf.org  
Lovejoy Sandy Douglas sandals@ptd.net  
Page Larry   ralphlpage@aol.com  
Schmidt Richard F.   schmidt7508@roadrunner.com  
Schwartz Donna Lamka rdlamka@eriecoast.com
Smith Vicki Maeder vm1949@aol.com
Smith Wynnona Stephenson jarrettsmom@yahoo.com  
Snyder Wayne   redridecycle@yahoo.com  
Walsh Timmy   timdwalsh48@hotmail.com  
Wilson Kirk   kirk6749@hotmail.com  
Wilson Nancy Davis ndavis@npesc.org  
Yost Susan Smith puddington@centurytel.net    
  
1966
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Burden Thomas H.   v63ette@hotmail.com   
Chamberlain David   seveniron27@hotmail.com  
Clow Bonnie Gary Omokey@aol.com  
Cromling Bill   bcromling2@gmail.com  
Foley Linda Yoder ldyoder@yahoo.com  
Johns Harvey   johnssbc48@yahoo.com  
Lamar Patrick   spear62003@yahoo.com.sg  
Piscola Barb Wiley barb@paulanderin.net  
Resar Sally Walter senseisally2@yahoo.com  
Robson Karen Bell karenlbell@comcast.net  
Roig Sandi Jo Heredos ds101594@aol.com  
Root Clyde   mr2ski@aol.com  
Ross Maureen Cromling mcromling@gmail.com  
McDonough Judy Thomas jmtomas@aol.com  
Tharp David   drtharp@stonebriarps.com  
Wiley Jim   jwiley@centurytel.net  
Yost

Larry

  lyost48@aol.com  
 
1965
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Balawender Tony   tbalawender@hotmail.com
Bohac Robert   rdbohac@att.net  
Brisendine Drema Paternite insatiable_26@hotmail.com  
Brock Deloris Carlozzi dcarlozzi@yahoo.com  
Burdick Kenneth   ken@chem-materials.com  
Clodwick Linda Steffee lsteffee@hotmail.com
Everson Lynne Woidtke Lynnewoidtke@charter.net  
Gibbs Cheryl Hubbard cheryl@hubbardandhubbard.com  
Jalowiec Dawn Rowe larryrowe5@alltel.net
James Karen Hahn carlnkaren99@frontier.com  
Johnson Trudy Bassett trudy44044@gmail.com  
Kohler Karyn Johnson MailLadyOH@aol.com  
Lambert Gordon   clambert3@zoomtown.com  
Myers David   dusty6265@yahoo.com  
Reisinger Lynne Churchin lynnech@msn.com  
Reisinger Shiela Benedict SBenedictr@aol.com  
Rushing Diane Baker dianebaker@winstream.net  
Slack Earl R   earl@earlslack.com  
Smith Charles (Chuck)   suejcashfan@aol.com  
Van Arsdale David   dvanar@yahoo.com  
Watts Pam Harvey pwharvey@me.com  
Wiley Bill   copperbill@oh.rr.com  
Wissinger Larry   arry610@earthlink.net  
  
1964
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Adams Michael   ghopper3000@yahoo.com
Bartlett Gayle Donaldson mypcoffice.gayle@gmail.com  
Betz Charles   impala505@yahoo.com  
Bistline Norman   sbistline1@mac.com  
Bohn Diann Shivley gdshively@cox.net    
Bowen Joann Stinnett mar19453@gmail.com  
Dunlap Jesse   dunlapjess@aol.com  
Durkee Donn   ddurkee@windstream.net  
Fell Fell Shaw kensandis@sbcglobal.net   
Fox Dave   dfafox@gmail.com   
Frey Donna Smith smithdo1226@aol.com
Gest William   williamgest@cox.net  
Gibson Lynn Nosse nosse46@gmail.com   
Hallett Nancy Sherren nancysherren@pelicanlanding.com  
Hecker William A.   hecker44@gmail.com   
Holton Olive Haines dohaines@aol.com  
Hughes Randall (Jack)   rjh6348@hotmail.com    
Humelsine David   davidmolly878@sbcglobal.net  
Kesson Mary Mellon MaryCMel@aol.com  
Kopp Jr. Calvin   ckoppii@neo.rr.com  
Kovach Jack   barronwsj@aol.com  
Lawson Sally Combs sal4289@glwb.net     
Lyons David   USPSLYONMASTER@AOL.COM
Macbeth Clifton   squabler1@yahoo.com
Mahaffey Glenn   gmm440@windstream.net  
Mahl Karen Sobel kms1964@yahoo.com   
Meyer Charles   sa58ch59@yahoo.com    
Miller Jo Layne Durkee durkjo@windstream.net  
Miller Ken   kamlmm@aim.com   
Nelson Mel   melvinnelson@windstream.net   
Norton Sandra Bacher sanbach46@yahoo.com  
Palczer Karen Teeple Karener46@yahoo.com  
Parks Judy (Diana) Parker Jael9746@aol.com   
Pozniak Pat Koney pat1246@gmail.com  
Robinson Joseph   jlr.gps@gmail.com   
Root Betty Johnson brjohnson46@hotmail.com  
Salyi Linda Lowery lml64@windstream.net   
Schofield David   aliastex45@gmail.com  
Schriver Don   osubuckeyedon@gmail.com  
Shepherd Betty Pribanic bettypribanic@yahoo.com  
Spitzer George   lynnech@msn.com    
Standifer Ron   restandco@verizon.net      
Tarry Connie Baker azbakertwo@cox.net   
Terrill Connie Marty conniemarty46@hotmail.com   
Thewlis Dave   Dthew69613@aol.com  
Tomasheski Paulette Baglyos paulet223@gmail.com    
Tran Phyllis Van Kerkhove Jav310@yahoo.com  
Trumble Bryce   syandante@aol.com  
Vaszi Steve   babydaisy2@windstream.net    
Wise Wima Hohn wil_jay2006@yahoo.com  
Zimmerman Kenneth   Zzimmy5@aol.com  
 
1963
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Capell Chuck   cc4580@centurytel.net   
Gilbert Beth Hofer hoferjm@yahoo.com  
Hignett Clyde   horsetrailerman@yahoo.com  
Hofer Mike   hoferjm@yahoo.com  
Kirkpatrick Cindy   ckirkpatrick22@gmail.com    
Ross Jeanette (Midge)   jrosssev@aol.com  
Sampson Barb Galvin G3dogs@rocketmail.com  
Smith Charles (Chuck)   suejcashfan@aol.com  
Waller Jerry   knightwhisper65@gmail.com  
Weston Judy Carter rtrulik@sbcglobal.net  
Wiley Donna Bergenstein bergenbd@eriecoast.com  
 
1962
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Bickford Marie Ternes MandMTernes@msn.com  
Brkich Mary Urban maryturban@peoplepc.com  
Carmel Denny   lemrac310@yahoo.com    
Fox Susan Johnson suzyj2@gmail.com   
Hagesfeld Bonita Ferguson bmelcher@q.com   
Hale Pearl Nemeth Nemethjp65@tds.net   
Howk Elizabeth (Betty) Lapossy krosskreek@msn.com   
Lee Richard (Dick)   leedck@windstream.net  
Lichtenberg Ed   ejlicht@aol.com  
Lyndes Linda Lee leedck@windstream.net  
Morton Peter   cammersgr@valkyrie.net   
Nemeth John   Nemethjp65@tds.net    
Nosse John   lynn_john@frontier.com   
Rafter Cliff   eldogrogan@bellsouth.net  
Shroyer Herbert   hshroyer@eriecoast.com   
Smihal Janice Gregory jangregg233@hotmail.com  
  
1961
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Borkowski Carol   n.icochea@hotmail.com  
Dean Janet Bower rogerlbower@bellsouth.net  
Edstrom Warren A.   wedstrom@safe-t.net  
Hewitt Geoffrey   Ghewitt@neo.rr.com   
Keskinen Sharon Stratton sastratton5@gmail.com  
Ketchum Patricia Sparks psparksmhs61@yahoo.com  
Marquis Gerald (Gerry)   fbmarq@windstream.net  
Miller Robert   bob.miller1943@gmail.com  
Prunty Billy   billdede62@verizon.net   
Schulz Don   donnjacs75@yahoo.com  
Wagamon Barbara   bjwagamon29@yahoo.com
Wagner Beth Swiger sassyswiger@hotmail.com  
  
1960
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Blaylock Billy   banjrman@kellnet.com  
Brinza Bob   bobbrinza@comcast.net    
Durkee Dianne Nicholas Diannedjnich@aol.com  
Forbush Richard   vicker@novadsl.net   
Gilbert Phil   pgilbert57@yahoo.com  
Haskins David   david-haskins@att.net  
Mahaffey Ruby Maki mxr10909@yahoo.com  
Shea Bill   billjax@gmail.com  
Sullivan Fred   shamrock@casinternet.net  
Tran Margaret (Marge) Sayers tmsayers@glwb.net
Wright Shirley Sullivan sass@casinternet.net  
  
1959
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Aker Karen Reynolds treynolds9@hvc.rr.com  
Barth Bonnie Holtzman charbon2@aol.com  
Beane Gene   beanegeneginger@aol.com  
Carmel David   dgchunter@yahoo.com  
Conner David   insuranceman12@hotmail.com  
Denny George   gedny@yahoo.com   
Dougherty Charles   cdough@prodigy.net  
Forrest Patricia Filipiak ncflip@charter.net   
Hales Barbara Mott blmtcm@glwb.net  
Havens Billie Messaros taurus_1987_rabbit@yahoo.com   
Miller Cole   colesplace@comcast.net  
Price Jeff   jeffprice60@yahoo.com   
 
1958
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Dougherty Charles   cdough@prodigy.net  
McDaniels Dennis   crypy1@aol.com  
Purdy James   jjjp1a@roadrunner.com  
Wilson Pat Toth Ptoth710@aol.com  
 
1957
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Andrews Raymond   Bkerman38@aol.com  
Curtis Gerald (Jerry)   jjwine68@yahoo.com  
Holscott Saba Patricia Rose pattiwaggg@aol.com  
Dixon Lois Thompson loisandon@gmail.com  
Forrest Jim   jimforr@gmail.com  
Bash Joyce McMullen jdmc@netsignia.net  
Beavor Tom   tombeavor@daufuskieproperties.com  
Parish Susan Kisel The_Mom2@hotmail.com  
Lewis Charles   chucklewis39@hotmail.com  
Miller Nancy Sparks sparky11503@hotmail.com  
Schenfield James   schenfieldj@yahoo.com   
Walsh Larry   browninglw@aol.com   
Ward Thomas   lintom3294@yahoo.com  
 
1956
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Davis Janet Stefanik-Brandt Coppertop2_99@Yahoo.com  
Essex Judy Lantsberry jlantsberry@yahoo.com   

horizontal rule

Copyright 2003-15  MAHOF - All Rights Reserved