Contact Us   

Home
Inductees
By-Laws
Nominations
State Champs
State Recognition
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Class of 2015
Alumni
Midview Schools
Contact Us

  

MAHOF
P.O. Box 209
Grafton, OH 44044

  

 

 

 

 

2000 - 2009 E-Mail Addresses

If you would like your name and e-mail address posted, please Click Here to provide the following information.
 
bulletFull Name (including Maiden Name)
bulletE-Mail address
bulletYear of graduation
 
  
2009
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Brown Jr Joseph   jbrownjr@kent.edu   
Capiccioni Samuel   sam@devigned.com  
Clement Nicholas   nsclement@gmail.com  
Cole Jeffrey   jjcole@bgsu.edu  
Dennis Kaitlin   kaitlindennis@ymail.com  
Hovatter Ashleigh   cuttie01bud@yahoo.com  
Kasper Jessica   jessica7babygirl@msn.com  
Rak Kevin   krak@clevelandasl.com  
Phillips Kylie   kylieann31@aol.com  
Reeves Ashley   ashley.reeves91@gmail.com  
Shannon Sarah   sarshann@gmail.com  
Smith Matthew   msmith440@live.com  
Thiedemann Taylor   taylordood@hotmail.com  
Tumbas Milica   milicatumbas@hotmail.com  
Van Kerkhove Michael   mdvanke@bgsu.edu  
Verlotti Courtney   Cverlotti@hotmail.com  
  
2008
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Cowley Shallon   shallon8908@yahoo.com  
Donze Andrea   adonze@bw.edu  
Gustafson   Kyle   KG286608@OHIO.EDU  
Hanna Hanna Hicks mailto:bhicks8364@gmail.com
Lowstetter Alyssa   alyssalows@yahoo.com  
Murray Nicole   nmurray2009@aol.com  
Myers Jacob   jacob.equality.myers@gmail.com  
Obugene Sarah   sobugene@yahoo.com
Reising Eric   Shadow100489@oh.rr.com
Rourke Vanessa   Vrourke08@yahoo.com  
Stewart Elizabeth   kaoticjuggalette@yahoo.com  
  
2007
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Bailey Brianna   bbailey2335@yahoo.com
Bates Joshua   jbates3@ashland.edu  
Best Lauren   lauren.m.best@nasa.gov
Black Tiffany   liltiff930@yahoo.com  
Blair Kevin   KBlair2v0@yahoo.com  
Branzel Kyle   kylebranzel@gmail.com  
Cooper Dereka   derekacooper@yahoo.com  
Corson Jessica Lynn Majeski hijessicacorson@gmail.com
Crowe Megan   tequillarose42007@yahoo.com  
Dharia Jaymin   dhariajj@muohio.edu  
Hannold Sara   SaraNHannold@yahoo.com  
Henry Megan   mh185107@ohio.edu  
Hody Amanda   hody.1@osu.edu  
Karbon Kimberly   kkarbon918@yahoo.com  
Kirubi Albert   kirubi.1@osu.edu  
Krcal Jessica   bellalily_star@yahoo.com  
Lacko Krista Revette sexybrunettee22@yahoo.com  
Mann Sarah Williamson samann_1234@hotmail.com  
Meldrum Joshua   JMeldrum1@hotmail.com  
Michitsch Alecia   aleciamarie@ameritech.net  
Moore Joshua   luckydevil6662004@yahoo.com  
Piwowar Stephen   spiwowar@caesars.com  
Rankin Rachele Podulka rachelepodulka@gmail.com
Saylor Amber   AmberSaylor@rock.com  
Schmittle Meghan   megschmittle24@gmail.com  
Soto Denise Robinson dee0789@aol.com  
Street Suzy   sstreet@heidelberg.edu  
Taylor Heather Bailey hazelfashion@yahoo.com  
Wood Ashley Lynn ashleylynnwood@gmail.com  
  
2006
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Ables Katherine   carlsgirl8783@yahoo.com  
Barrett Trisha   TrishaBarrett23@yahoo.com  
Booher Ahren   AkronAhren87@aol.com  
Brummer Rebecca   beccabrummer@yahoo.com  
Chavalia Stephane Shupe stephrshupe@gmail.net  
Cortez Amanda   amanda.cortez88@hotmail.com   
Holyko Candice   candyjh14@yahoo.com   
McClure Jonathan   jrmc87@aol.com  
McCready Kellly Wandra mccready.kelly3@gmail.com  
Moran Kristin   kristin.wandra2854@gmail.com  
Palider Cynthia   cynthia110187@hotmail.com  
Short Rachel   rachel.short@dfas.mil  
Weaver Krystalyn   krystal.weaver@yahoo.com  
  
2005
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Brooks Danyelle Kelley taurus_1987_rabbit@yahoo.com  
Brown Kayla   divastaridl27@aol.com  
Caswell Frisco   fiasco0330@yahoo.com  
Chavalia Stephane  Shupe stephrshupe@gmail.com  
Clark Ashley Robinette ashclark315@yahoo.com  
Evans Christi Miller tinkerbellevans@aol.com  
Gonwa Bambi   countrygrl921@yahoo.com  
Groh Meghan Wawak meghan.wawak@gmail.com  
Gucwa Dawn   gucwadawn@glwb.net  
Knight Rachel   rklois@yahoo.com  
Leonowich Michael   michael.leonowich@utoledo.edu  
Maringer Angie Adkins pinkpig324@aol.com  
Mullin Katie   mullin.28@gmail.edu  
Patel Kinnal Kirtikumar   kinnal420@yahoo.com  
Robinette Jessica Morgan   Jessicamrobinette@gmail.com  
Sustarsic Caitie   caitiesustarsic@yahoo.com  
Vae Brittany White britvae87@aim.com  
Wittenbrook Katie   tapanga440@yahoo.com  
Yorks Desi   DRYorks@yahoo.com  
 
2004
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Baker II Michael   eaglesclaw00@oh.rr.com   
Beaver John   shindra@hotmail.com  
Bescan Hannah   bescanhk@hiram.edu  
Browske Kelly   kellbell226@yahoo.com
Campagna Daniel   danieljamescampagna@gmail.com  
Clements Brandon   BrandonVClements@yahoo.com  
Edwards Christen   spiffybaby04@yahoo.com  
Hillbery Louise   l_hillbery@yahoo.com  
Hopkins Shannon Trenton shannonvtrenton@gmail.com  
Igneczi Kyle   kigneczi@gmail.com     
Jarvis Danielle   daniellejarvis04@hotmail.com  
Kelch Jessica   kelch.15@osu.edu  
Krasienko Lisa   lk360204@ohio.edu  
Loughner Corrie   corrie.loughner@yahoo.com  
Oestreich Trevor   Trev19@Verizon.net  
Orasko Ben   bko2@uakron.edu  
Reiger Joseph   juggalojoejrb@yahoo.com  
Smith Matthew   matts_johndeere@hotmail.com  
Street Katie   kstreet33@aol.com  
Strinka Corey   crstrink@owu.edu 
Szczepanski Bryan   bryanszczepanski@gmail.com  
Twining Duane   iluvmacs@comcast.net  
Wehman Zach   yinbags@yahoo.com  
Woods Joshua   hockjos@yahoo.com  
 
2003
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Birman Joshua   joshbirman@gmail.com  
Chavalia Rachel Rider chavalia03@yahoo.com  
Davidson Adele   adelelynn1985@yahoo.com   
Holt Douglas   goddamnitdoug@yahoo.com  
Korka Jamie   jkorka@kentuckylawgroup.com  
Krugman Mark   markkrugman@gmail.com  
Lease Jared   jdlease01@indianatech.net     
McElwee Samantha     anawilliams84@yahoo.com
McVetta Marie Wysong marie.wysong@gmail.com   
Miller Rachel   miller.rachele@gmail.com  
Mostad Joel   joel.mostad@gmail.com    
Owen Nik   nowen84@yahoo.com  
Reese Nicole Polcyn nicolepolcyn@yahoo.com
Shroyer Amanda Wacker amanda_rachel7@yahoo.com  
Wesemeyer Kelly   Prncesskelly226@hotmail.com
Wilson Sarah Prcela ddgtcp@aol.com  
Wood Michelle   mjwood@bgnet.bgsu.edu  
Zaun Heather   Hzaun19@yahoo.com   
 
2002
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Bailey Amy   Amy.R.Bailey2@gmail.com  
Castle Curtis   curtiscastle102@gmail.com  
Cottom Amber   originalfinn@gmail.com   
Criss Amber Dobbins Ad44044@gmail.com  
DiFranco Julie   jdifranco17@gmail.com  
DeRenard Michael   greendayshonda@yahoo.com  
Fox Lisa Wright imafoxyladi42@aol.com  
Frambach Nicole   Nframbach2@aol.com  
Gallaher Matthew   Joker_is_wild731@hotmail.com  
Gehr Natalie   downtoashes@gmail.com  
Greenrod Audrey   agreenrod@yahoo.com  
Hardman Savannah Rozanski savannahhardman@yahoo.com  
Kennedy Amanda Freeman amandas.inbox@gmail.com  
Longwell Brooke   brooke_longwell2002@yahoo.com  
McQuillan Kathleen   katalina142@aol.com  
Mincey Ryan   ryan1007@yahoo.com   
Moore Holly   jupitermoore@hotmail.com  
Moore Laura Paugh Loveya181@sbcglobal.net 
Moran James   samenzellengeber@gmail.com  
Owen Amber   sexyamberlynn83@yahoo.com  
Pais Jennifer Merry paiser69@yahoo.com  
Pankey Tamika   Tamika1922@yahoo.com  
Schriver Shelby Perkins sperkins79@yahoo.com   
Seddon Terrance   teosilver@usa.com
Spinney Amanda   am.stuczka@yahoo.com  
Stuczka Angela   am.stuczka@yahoo.com  
Tripphahn Rebecca   bexxaboo8808@yahoo.com  
Vought Sara Burger mailto:Sfv2007@aol.com
Yourkiewicz Jennifer Kazmierczak jkazmierczak@oberlin.k12.oh.us  
Zimmerman Diana   ddz63@yahoo.com  
 
2001
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Austin Michael MikeAustin01@hotmail.com 
Beckham Jason sixlived@gmail.com  
Bennett Brian bennett_01@yahoo.com 
Bennett Matthew matthewbennett531@gmail.com  
Bielawski Molly m_biels@yahoo.com  
Birdsall Shannon awanamkslb@aol.com 
James Trisha Schweitzer trishanoahj@yahoo.com  
Cacy Jessika Jcacy01@aol.com 
Carter Justin cjcr01@yahoo.com  
Cihla Lauren Taylor laurencihla@hotmail.com  
Cook Robert usmc_rob_eclipse@yahoo.com  
Cornell Jill Seabold staring_at_stars@hotmail.com  
Dalton Eric ericdalton1@hotmail.com  
Davis Danielle danielled1010@yahoo.com  
Flynn Brian flynn6401@yahoo.com 
Gareau Julie Winston jmgareau@kent.edu  
Gest-White Brenda brenda_autumn@yahoo.com  
Glover Kathryn glover_84@hotmail.com  
Harper Jimmie jimmie.harper@kunsan.af.mil  
Igneczi James Jmigneczi@gmail.com   
James Trisha trishanoahj@yahoo.com  
Justice Emily justice_em17@yahoo.com  
Kraps Greg   gregory.kraps@yahoo.com  
Leimgruber Stephen   limegrubby@hotmail.com  
Lorenz Frederick   flor@glwb.net  
Lusetti Ryan   ryanlusetti@gmail.com   
Macbeth Sarah Elizabeth Purcel slpandsfp@yahoo.com  
Matheson Gregory mathestone@hotmail.com  
Michael Mary MJM67@comcast.net  
Molnar Jolene Johnston Raquel0614@windstream.net  
Mulloy Anna mcanna@bgnet.bgsu.edu 
Patchin Michelle Shel0302@aol.com  
Patchin Renee roswell1138@yahoo.com  
Pounders Melanie Bobola mikenmel07@hotmail.com  
Quinlan Brittany shesmyangel_justice@yahoo.com
Raby Kirsten Daniels elyriamommie@yahoo.com  
Roark Kenneth kennethr@saipan.navy.mil  
Ruic Jason kc8hnz@hotmail.com 
Senart Patrick sporttznutt@aol.com  
Silac Kimberly ksilac@yahoo.com  
Soto Heather Abahazi heather15443@yahoo.com  
Szczepanski Staci Crabeels Stacia0517@yahoo.com  
Taylor Kimberlee Kiner kimberleedt@hotmail.com  
Vezina Erin Kunzen sendangels@hotmail.com  
Whitesel Jean Jwhitesel7@comcast.net  
  
2000
Last Name First Name Married Name E-Mail Address
Bailey Amy   AmyBailey7@hotmail.com  
Bislich Samantha Jett sbislich@gmail.com  
Blazek Andrew   blazekad@gmail.com  
Brattoli Leah Blazek lmbrattoli@yahoo.com  
Bynum Jesse   cngreen711@hotmail.com  
Campagna Anthony   anthony.campagna@utoledo.edu   
Carpenter Matthew   mjcarpenter2010@hotmail.com  
Davila Danielle Fandrich Dannilove2879@aol.com  
Dickson Brien   bdickson@cinci.rr.com  
Dukeman Laura   lauralynn1979@yahoo.com  
Duplaga Leslie Twining lesalia17@zoominternet.net   
Dusky Jessica Schillig jessica_dusky@yahoo.com  
Eichenlaub Jordan   Morechipsthanibm@aol.com 
Frabotta Curtis   Curtis.Frabotta@Whiting-Turner.com 
Gest Tim     case_ih_930@hotmail.com
Grear Katrina   Katrinagrear@yahoo.com
Griffin Erin   ecgriffin107@aol.com  
Hawke Tara Vanderground tvanderground@yahoo.com  
Hechko Jason   jhechko@yahoo.com  
Hengartner Joshua   joshgrower@yahoo.com  
Herrst Sabrina Cox SabrinaAnneCox@Yahoo.co.uk   
Hill Karrie   lynandkar@yahoo.com  
Hody Amanda   hody.1@osu.edu  
Hopkins Tim   tim55o@hotmail.com  
Ineman Stacy   sineman1106@gmail.com  
Jackson Allyson   ADawnJ18@hotmail.com  
Kosovich Sarah   jasonlisa18@yahoo.com  
Kral Stefanie   stefomatic@msn.com  
Lamparyk Christopher   chris.lamparyk@gmail.com  
Leggatt Elizabeth   el_a_le@yahoo.com  
Lorenz Josef   jblorenz@aol.com  
McClain Christopher   cmcclain001@hawaii.rr.com  
Phillips Sarah   pinkprincess3982@yahoo.com  
Pickens Rebecca   beckslea82@hotmail.com  
Stanislawski Tommy   tommyrock44035@yahoo.com  
Street Lauren Keenan leolauree810@aol.com  
Sukey Shaunna   shaunnajean@yahoo.com  
Twining Duane   iluvmacs@oh.rr.com   
Tyler Stephanie Garvin stephanietyler@gmail.com  

horizontal rule

Copyright 2003-15  MAHOF - All Rights Reserved